Lisa's blipping life

By Lisamoore

Yeahhhhhh!!

Im smothered! Absolutely, positively smothered in a cold!
After doing the household duties which comprised of my pet hate food shopping! I sat down with a blanket and a lemsip feeling very sorry for myself, i watched the masterchef final.
Ive been rooting for Natalie to win and she did it!
I ended up even snottier before as i cried with her.

On the plus side ive managed to hit the two and a half stone mark! Its taken a while but i got there! And george just happened to be next to asda when i was food shopping and i accidently went in and bought some much needed smaller clothes! Since i tried some of last years shorts on yesterday ( when we had sun!) and they dropped to the floor... Felt great!!
Hoping the cold will do one! For the bank holiday weekend if not ill just keep dosing myself up... At least its put me of my food so i could get to the three stone mark sooner than i thought?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.