This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Tuesday

Photography
English
Interval
Design
CIS

Open Night at school so we finished early. This meant we had production practice from 1.30-6. Got the boys footloose dance done, it is honestly AMAZING, I am soo pleased :)

Emma came round for a toasted sandwich after, Erin got KFC, as you can see through the car window.

Ex WAAF lady rang and conducted my interview over the phone, which was alot easier then trying to find a time to meet.

Pile of assignments to do, starting to stress again. But tomorrow is Wednesday, which means I can do homework from like 3.30-9.30 :) And be home alone at the same time.

Going to head to bed, the 11.00 bedtime last night has caught up with me, and tonight it's MEANT TO SNOW, I doubt it will but it'll still be like -4 in the morning :(

Katie, I Love You, I wish I could be there. But I'm still here :) Hope to see you soon. <3

Sleep Tight.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.