This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Through Struggle

Design
Photography = Design
Interval = Design
Study = Town Hall - Measuring Stage
English = Video + Sandwiches
Lunch = Ball Committee Meeting
Study = Design

=WEDNESDAY

It Rained / Hailed / Sleeted / Snowed ALL DAY, Sadly it didn't settle.

Been doing homework since about 4. and have a full day of it tomorrow, and even then I won't be caught up. I just can't keep up. Stresses me out, cause any spare time I put into my work and it never seems to make any difference, or5 I get fed up and depressed about it and go to bed which doesn't help either. Blah.

I can't remember when I last had more than 5 hours sleep or when I last ate 3 meals in a day. It's ridiculous and it's starting to affect. Stupid. I need to sleep in tomorrow but I need to be up doing work.

I'm a Excellence student, it's what I strive for, and if I don't get it I feel like i've failed, today my Design teacher tried to tell me that it's not all about the mark, and that it didn't matter what mark I got, as long as i got the credits, this made me angry, cause if I want to get into uni next year to do Design I'm not going to get there with Achieved. Blah. But she's probably right, maybe I do need to try and just pass some things and put more time into the ones that matter, that's what I'm trying to do, put more time into the important ones, but still get Excellence all round. Maybe it will work maybe it won't, maybe I care too much. I don't know.


I <3 Smiddles.

She's Cool :) and doesn't mind that I need to sit at home and catch up tomorrow instead of going ball dress shopping.

Back to it, and I believe my sister made instant pudding :)

Outies x









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.