Four Legged Friend….

…. Who looks as though he understands but fortunately cannot speak!
With Mrs S working shifts, supposed to be three days a week but normally four and Sam living a hermit like existence in her bedroom I spend a fair amount of time with my mate Paddy.

Pictured in a montage today.

They say that talking helps and as we walk virtually every day Paddy often listens to whatever is vexing me at the time. Quite often just airing the problem out loud can bring a solution or at least make me feel better.

Another quiet day, all my kit is ready for tomorrow, packed and ready, car has been checked and is good to go. The T4 goes for its service tomorrow as well which will leave Mrs S without a vehicle.
I’ll make a decision tomorrow on whether I stay over or go dry and return tomorrow afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.