Looking Twice

Different day from yesterday, overcast with on and off ‘Mizzle’ before a steady soft rainfall in the afternoon and evening.
Off to Dangerous Crossing first thing to pick up the T4 from its MOT, two new rear tyres was all that was required, a very happy Mrs S.
Homewards to join the rest of the Thursday Gang volunteering at the rugby club later in the morning before leaving to go for my monthly pedicure mid afternoon.

“Epic” rowing in the evening was ok wet but on the water on time for an hours row out. The post row beer was a different kettle of fish. I think that for the foreseeable future I might need to just row and give the social side a miss

Todays photo;. As I walked up the slipway after recovering the gig I noticed the bear atop the post out the corner of my eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.