RCGPs

I had a couple of meetings this morning around Euston; the first at the Wellcome Collection, and then over the road in the Royal College of General Practitioners. The latter is a completely average building until you get inside, where the interior is beautifully tiled and the structure is incredible. Apparently it's the best example of a certain style of interior tiling in the country. Unfortunately I only had my crap phone camera, but it was very impressive.

I went up to the Polling Station from the train and it was good to see queues. For the first time in my life, I purposely spoilt my ballot. We received a complete lack of information from any of the parties- nothing to let you know of their policies, or even where they stand on local issues. I have no idea how or why they expect you to blindly vote for them on trust alone. As if we can trust any of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.