HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Sitting in the 'Sun'

Day 3 of my May photo challengecomplete - and the things I had to go through to get it!!! Oh its a hard life!!!

Mr W very kindly dug the garden furniture that he so lovingly restored last year out the garage for me so I could spend some time sitting in the SUN. Im looking a bit pastey at the moment so thought it would do me good!! And it did!!

So this is me, still in my JimJams well the bottom part anyway, trying to read the magazine a good friend gave me when she visited last week, on the garden furniture that came out the garage for the first time this year, in the beautiful sunshine. I hate that wall though!!

I can't complain!!! and I haven't needed a sleep today so all good!!!

Thank you to those of you have joined in on my May HeartFreek Photo Challenge. I have really enjoyed your blips. Blipping is so much more fun when you have the time to spend on it, as I have at the moment. I am having another week off work with the aim to get back on Monday 13th May. Onwards and upwards!

I hope the sun stays out for you all this long weekend!!

xXx


Photo challenge May

Old
Hot
Sun

New
Blue
Baby
Feet
Tree
Love
Home
Nails
Heart
Water
Wings
Friends
Bubbles
Ribbons
Parents
Memory
Birthday
In the sky
Celebration
Happiness is....
Guilty Pleasure
Black and White
Can't be without
Younger than you
Through the window
Close encounters / macro
Self portrait / in the mirror
What number blip are you today?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.