HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Hot!

Day 2 of my May HeartFreek Photo Challenge. Impressed with myself for managing to follow the list!!!!

Busy day today.
Struggled to wake up Mr W made me and forced me to drink tea and eat biscuits, watched TV in bed, showered, managed to make my own breakfast, stayed awake till lunchtime, slept for a few hours, was very rude to the person who knocked on the door and woke me up who wasn't at all apologetic for having the wrong house number!!!, answered a few 'how are you' texts, did my blip and managed to munch my way through a large bag of crisps!!! Sorted!!!

So here we have it, todays topic of HOT. A hot Aga, boiling a hot kettle to make a hot cup of tea that's now cold as Im busy on my laptop!!

The challenge can be found here if you want to take part. No, its not too late, just don't forget to tag it so I can find you.

Nearly the weekend and Mr W has promised he will take me on my first outing in 2 weeks to find a nice bit of cake. It must have an armchair though as Im bound to need a sleep half way through!!!

May HeartFreek Photo Challenge
Old
Hot

Sun
New
Blue
Baby
Feet
Tree
Love
Home
Nails
Heart
Water
Wings
Friends
Bubbles
Ribbons
Parents
Memory
Birthday
In the sky
Celebration
Happiness is....
Guilty Pleasure
Black and White
Can't be without
Younger than you
Through the window
Close encounters / macro
Self portrait / in the mirror
What number blip are you today?

Go on, give it a go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.