minniemouse1966

By minniemouse1966

Sunday

Today I managed a lie-in (about 15 minutes) did my ironing then put it away and cleaned the bathroom before breakfast I was just finishing my breakfast when mum telephoned to say she had been up in the night with an upset stomach so couldn't go to my aunt and uncles for lunch as we had both been invited but they were still expecting me so I pegged out my washing and then did some more of my school work before going to my aunt and uncles it was lovely spending time with them as I don't get much chance to see them because of work and it was very nice being waited on so spent a few hours with them before walking back where I spotted this little squirrel enjoying a feast of nuts back home to finish off the work I had started. Now snuggled up in my PJs, dressing gown and blanket.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.