Global Attitude

By GlobalAttitude

Room with a View

I promised you lots of pictures of Cherry Blossoms. I really look forward all year to the week or so when they are in full bloom and just can't get enough of the beautiful pink flowers. This is a view out my front window and I love the colors - with the neighbor's yellow house and green shrubs in the background and a bit of blue sky. The sight makes me happy.

Blipping this late, as I was completely overbooked all Friday. Took the photo as I was preparing for a client to arrive at 8am and then just went from one appointment to the next until our dinner and card night with friends. Now I need to go prepare breakfast for the 12 kids who slept here last night: my four plus the 8 extra teens that crashed here after Marissa's belated birthday celebration yesterday. Happy weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.