From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

From Freddie

Beautiful roses in my box today and with a pink frill too. My BCAM photo for today. My extra is for yesterday and our harvest table with foods for our local food bank. The Pakistan flag is because that is our country of prayer focus this month.

I enjoyed time with a friend over lunch and this evening, a call with another friend. Thank you both. Friends are blessings!

The mufti kitchen drawers have been sorted and some contents have been snuck out….
I’ve found some lost treasures too which are now in more accessible places. And there’s the bag of things to move on. Time well spent.

Please click on this site to donate a mammogram to someone who would benefit from having one.

Thank you for your concern for my sister. She is grateful.

https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.