Exhorted . com!!

Today my number 1 daughter was taking me to Bromley( UK) as I needed slippers. All arranged , poor girl wasn't well but still said we would go. As I was taking my own scooter with me I dismantled it all ready to go. K arrived put said scooter in car with battery & off we went. Parked car in the Glade car park ( what a pain the entrance is , by the time you get to the floors it feels as if you've been on a roundabout for hours & hours!!) K did the procedures of removing scooter from car & assembling it. Suddenly I had a flashing light oh no I've forgotten the key!!! K not being beaten phoned the
disabled shop in the Glades & hey presto I had a scooter . All well that ends well. However we both managed to get what we needed ( & more!) so the day wasn't lost.
Hope you've all had a pleasant & warm day.


Thank you for everything , lunch included , though you were completely exhorted K I do appreciate it all.
PS. What will you do with your stress producing Mother !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.