Gallopinggran

By Gallopinggran

MARE & her FOAL !

Not doing bad for 65 years old hey !!
My longest friend ( sadly died in July 2023 )bought these for my 21st birthday.ive cherished them . She loved all animals, though her dogs were her life, & my family had stable connections too. So I suspect this is why they were chosen.
Not been 100% for a few days now, "A" took my repeat prescription into the surgery for me . I have an idea he told the receptionist he was worried about me. Apparently they now have a para medic working at the surgery, Clay rang me @ 2.30 pm. So had a discussion with him. Just as well I suppose to have my feelings documented. Very nice guy who was easy to talk to .
We are fortunate in having these temperatures in October do Hope you've all enjoyed the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.