Bellas Home!!

She slept well on her 1st night although I dreamt she was barking!!

MrW didn't want her on the lawn as he was told no human or dogs for 6 weeks to allow the turf to settle.

I tried taking her out the front and down the lane but she just made a bee line for everyone else's front lawns so I asked the site manager again when he came to check the banging washing machine and he said dog feet were fine.

So I introduced Bella to her new garden. Apart from barking at the roofers next door, she seemed to approve!

Once Ray was home from working up the squash club for the Internet, we took Bella for a nice long local walk. Its beautiful around here.

I found a coat hook shelf on Marketplace we collected and we ordered a shed from Wayfair. Emptied about 5 boxes today so making good progress!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.