Happy Visitor

MrW went off to Lady Lindas with Bella for the day and left me in my element unpacking and making our home.

The Sainsburys shop arrived for the 1st time in 8 months! We have been having it delivered to LL's while homeless! I was impressed that the delivery driver found us as we are not yet on Google and have no number on the door!!

The Evri driver thought to call which was great so my Next delivery also arrived.... well.... part of it!

Daughter Number 2 popped over with Jasper. She has decided to stop breast feeding now to see if it helps Jasper sleep better and so far, so good!! He only woke once night before last and slept through last night!!! A complete breakthrough!!

I have emptied lots of boxes today but everything smells damp so its all going in the wash! I really do hate the smell of damp as that's why we decided to sell the cottage. Can't be having damp smelling things in our lovely fresh new home!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.