Here they come.

Crowden in Longdendale this afternoon as a reward for getting my Covid Booster …. It was Pfizer this week! 

lots of Fungi and some nice colours in the hills (See Extra)

I was expecting Moderna as that is what our friends got last week.  I had big rection to Pfizer last time, shivering flu like for a day, hoping it’s not the same tonight.

After tea we watched an old film 1945 William Hartnell lead onTalking Pictures TV called Murder in Reverse apparently it’s not been seen for decades, never been on video.  It was good to see a good story from that era that we had never seen. William Hartnell was great in a lead role.

Before bedtime I got back on my time machine and watched Clocking Off series 1 Episode 4. - I had forgotten how clever it was. It reminded me of talking about the series with people at work next day, everyone was watching it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.