Morning at Netherton

Gales blowing most of the day, calmer tonight.  It was dry this morning, with the sun trying to get out, but the rain set in, with rained most of the day.  

Up early, and a morning around the house, before heading off to work in the airport.  A late shift, and mostly on the check-in desk.  A busy day, with plenty of families heading away for the holidays.  A dry night, walkies with Sammy before bed.

I stopped off on my way to work, and got the legs stretched (still suffering with this trapped nerves).  Thankfully I took a quick snap, as I didn't have much time later in the day, nor was there much inspiration when the rain started.  The unusual graveyard behind does have a story, but I can't think of it just now, will have to look into for another Blip.  Looking down to Netherton, Levenwick.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.