Place: St Pete Beach, FL 75/85
Main activity: Tues - Bette & her son, Scot
Notes: Up at 3a and never could go back to sleep, coffee 5a (which I never do!). Heard from Bette a little after 7a about delivering bags of salt pellets (which I got yesterday) to Scot's - in pic. I got to her a little before 8a so we went early and then perused some neighborhoods and areas on the way back (for me for housing). So tired, left Pam a message and then talked to her once I got back about some rental possibilities. Decided to make the avocado mayo (turned out really good!) and then later the chicken salad (from the roast on Sun). Talked to Al, mostly cloudy day. Got a decent nap in which helped and had a msg from Joe when I woke so talked to him for about 40 min. Quiet evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.