Layers.

A not very good phone picture, but in real life I liked the layers of grass, mist, trees and sky. There was a layer of cables, but as they went at an angle to the rest, I needed to crop them out!

In contrast I've added an extra, abstract lights I took at Camera club tonight. We had a light painting practical evening. I only took a couple of pictures before I became the silhouette of the 'Wicked Witch of the West' model for the evening! I bought a Childs witch's hat when I went into the supermarket today,  I thought it would make a good prop for the evening. Best £1.99 I've spent today! It was a fun evening. The other extra, titled How many tripods can you fit in a village hall?

Spent a lovely afternoon with my friend Jackie. We had a long overdue natter and catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.