The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Mr Bump

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

An old school friend (of The Prince) and his wife are visiting from The Bahamas. We went to meet them for a quick drink tonight in the Balmoral (where they were staying). It the first time I have met them and it’s fair to say that they are both bonkers. Lucy was telling us that Al had fallen down the stairs on the first night they arrived and had some nasty bruising.

Lucy: “Honey, show The Princess your bruising.”

Al: “Jeez honey, I’m not going to drop my pants. I’ve only just met her.”

Lucy: “Oh she won’t mind.”

So Al discreetly dropped his trousers under the table to show me*.

Turns out he doesn’t wear underwear!

C

*The bruising was genuinely so bad that it looked like he’d been hit by a car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.