The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Spooky

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

It’s getting dark so I have put new batteries in the candles* above the kitchen cupboards.

Except they keep turning on randomly. Not all at the same time. Every so often, one of them just lights up. For no reason.

There is only one plausible explanation - WE MUST HAVE A GHOST!

It’s not surprising really, what with me being so spiritual. I have often felt other-worldly. Normally after several glasses of wine but that’s probably just coincidence.

So expect stories from the other side after the next big Saturday night.

It has better have boundaries. I don’t want to hear ‘Wooooo’ when I’m in the shower.

C

*obviously they are battery operated. I don’t just stick batteries in candle wax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.