This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

Mr Squishy & Busy Bees

Today we had a day off :)

My friend has tonsilitis so I got out of bed this morning to go get her some groceries, Erin had a friend over with a popped out knee so I got her some things, Mum wanted some peas to put on Amber's knee and I wanted some things for cup cake making this avo.

Came home, did homework, did a few singstar songs with the girls.
homework, homework, homework, homework, homework.

Went round to Kirsty's for a bit, we made cookies and cream cupcakes for Madz, as year 11 friendship dramas seem to be unavoidable.

Mr Squishy-Face came to visit, we gave him a brush and made him pose for us. Personally I don't like cats, and he is exceptionally ugly.

Tomorrow is Year 13 "When I grow up I wanna be..." Dress Up day for World Vision. First I was going as a clown, then Minnie Mouse, then I was going to "forget", not about the paying, just the dressing up. But now I might go as a aircraft engineer :P

It's ment to be like COLD tomorrow like 3 or so, rain hail sleet snow again.

Back to the homework, If you were going to open your own music store, what would you call it? I'm designing one for my Design folio for the end of the year. Store Frontage, posters, billboard, bags, loyalty cards, brochures type thing :)

Alise <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.