Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Last minute blip

I've got another assignment due next week so it's head firmly back in the books until then. As a result there may be a string of uninspired blips, jewellery, fluffy toys and things I can grab from my desk when I realise at 11pm that I've not blipped for the day. I wish even more so at the minute that I had a garden, they're full of potential blips but no, I have to hike down all those stairs for a patch of grass that's now been railed in anyhow. I don't even have the ferrets at the minute for emergency blips as they're visiting Newcastle.

This is a shot of my amber bracelet, I have a matching necklace but it wasn't within arm's reach.

Hopefully Friday and Sunday will get nice outside photos as I've a 7 mile costal walk and then a 16 mile walk along the Water of Leith. My, the big day is fast approaching. I got my marathon pack on Friday. They send you a fetching pink tartan cap, a t-shirt with a pink tartan bra and advertising printed on it and the bra you're supposed to decorate. Yeah, they sent me a wonderbra, for a power walking marathon, not exactly walk appropriate clothing. Think I'll buy something a bit more suitable to decorate and keep the nice one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.