Rouge Noir

You’ll be delighted to know that I’ve had a much better day today. Nice, friendly people, good students, an interesting day of lessons where I actually felt useful. It’s a very different way of teaching and feels slightly chaotic to me but maybe I’ll get used to it. I know I won’t have to do personal care (I.e. toileting) until I have had training so I can stop worrying about that for the moment.
I’ve blipped my 27 year old bottle of Chanel rouge noir nail varnish. I went to a uni party as Mia Wallace from Pulp Fiction back in the day and bought the varnish as it was what Uma Thurman wore in the film. Poppy is going to a Halloween disco as Mia Wallace so I dug it out expecting it to be thick and gloopy. It was perfect! She’s actually painted her nails with it and they look great!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.