This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Stick to the plan...

On Saturday, I had planned to go to The Drill Hall for the "vintage by the kilo" sale, so that is what I did. I even got Stewart in on the action. I went for the spectacle of it all and almost bought a coat- but surely it will not be coat weather forever plus they weigh too much- so I thought better of it. Stewart scored some bargains. After the sale we returned to the flat for awhile and caught a bus to Cameron Toll shopping center so Stewart could pick up his new glasses. (Orange Glasses- he can see!)

From there we walked to his Mom's place eating something sticky and a bit gross from Greggs bakery. Once there we visited and played scrabble (I did it for Julie) and had dinner from La Favorita. We walked home afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.