Air ambulance

Quick market shop. Went to the yarn shop as my knitting pattern was confusing.  I'd bought the pattern there and the two members of staff were very patient and helpful.  

Went on to get my covid jab.  It's been 10 months since the last one.  Vaccinator was excellent didn't feel a thing.  I said: ' Ooh, you're GOOD!'.  He thanked me.  Advised to wait 15 minutes and get a coffee before biking.  For some strange reason craving ice cream and coffee.  Stopped for 20 minutes at Italian cafe opposite vaccination centre for hazelnut ice cream and an Americano. 

Cycling home felt like slow motion movement.  A few hours later arm feeling like muscle strain and feeling floppy.  Hope it stays this way without fever.  Not unpleasant, at present.  I have licence to be lazy.

So bozo again lied about number of votes.  
What a parlous state this country is in.

Pleasant evening everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.