A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

My lovely husband

My husband and I have enjoyed a lovely bank holiday Monday together. We walked up to B&Q and got a quote for a new kitchen! Don't think I'm going to pay them the £3000 they want to fit it but will be buying the units from there.

We had lunch at the Harvester and then called at wetherspoons to enjoy their beer garden. We really should have been sensible and got things done in the house but the chance to spend a day together has been too good to resist!

Charlotte has now left us for her week at Butlins. I'm already missing her but when she rang to say hello order she was soooo excited!!!! I'm sure she will have a great time but I've never been apart from her for so long and I'm dreading it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.