Grumpy

Me, that is, and probably the gull was too. He was the only living thing visible on the Water of Leith when I gave myself an airing by taking the mixed recycling to the bin.

Dave finally tested negative (hurray!) but I finally tested positive (boo!). Neither of us has had any symptoms beyond that of a common cold - I guess my running total of five vaccinations so far may certainly have helped. Still, we're keeping our heads down. 

D catching it from Stu was unavoidable since he had to travel with him in the car, as was me catching it from D. But I curse HS to hell and back for their useless employment policies and general incompetence without which.....

Decided not to blip an image of the faint red line on an LFT test.....think the gull just about wins out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.