Thursday

Wisley…. Again.

Another O day today as his nursery is term time only.

I was over to theirs before 9 and he was ready to go.  I had planned to meet up with Josh at Wisley but the gardens don’t open until 10 so I went to his first and then we popped to Wisley.  We had a really good walk around and Josh enjoyed seeing the gardens in daylight (he visited for the Christmas lights before). 

I took loads of photos of Josh dropping leaves over O, who thought it was hilarious and had a right old chuckle. We gave O his lunch there and then wandered on back.  I dropped Josh back home and then, once home, I sat in the car as O was sleeping and he wakes up if you try and get him out .

An afternoon of play, another little walk and fun before his mummy came and picked him up.

A lovely day.

So I’m now up to date. :-D. A week of French travels followed by a week at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.