Faffing

Took a few photos in the garden and faffed with this one in Prisma. Any guesses what the original was? I'll post it as an extra tomorrow. This reminds me of something but I can't think what!
Kalyn and team had a game at noon our time today, so I did some chores in the morning. It would have been a perfect morning to clean up more in the garden but I decided to do inside stuff. A good result, a win for the team in 4 sets (25-28, 16-25, 25-20, 25-23).  Another very balanced attack and well-deserved win. Renata thought that Kalyn might not play because her back is so sore, but the other starting middle is out with a concussion. Unfortunate, but the 3rd middle is the only senior on the team and has had very little playing time, so she got a chance to play and did well. Kalyn played well too. Their last home games are coming up next week. Unfortunately we can't go over to watch, so thank goodness the games are streamed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.