What I did today................

'First thing in the morning walk' to Morningside Park and back.


Breakfast and catch up on an hour of EastEnders.


Human does a shop in Aldi and I wait patiently in the car.


Play with my ball in Fairmilehead Park. Don't the flowers look lovely?


Human has an early lunch I don't get lunch and we catch up on Corrie.


Human goes to work 1-5pm and I have home alone snooze time.


Human comes home from work and moans about how cold it is, but because she is such a nice human, she still takes me out for a toilet break 15 min trek around on my lead.


I get my dinner and gobble it up really quickly because cold weather makes me hungry. When Ann gets round to making her own dinner, she's going to peel me a carrot. Yum!


I go back into my bed for another snooze while dictating my BLIP telepathically.


Nothing else to report.


Toodles. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.