Place: St Pete Beach, FL 73/86
Main activity: Wed - Raleigh
Notes: Was awake till after 2a so didn't drag myself up until the alarm went off at 8a to watch Raleigh. Headed over at 9a, was there till after 12p. Took a quinoa bowl for her, some sweet potato scones and a couple hot dogs that I cooked just before she got back. Gray morning but warm and humid. Heard from Joe just after I got there that tonight's scan was moved to tomorrow (meaning my early Fri meeting at Aldi wouldn't work). I sent a text to the number that I needed to change it but never got anything back. Later, Joe said it was now Fri morning so I could've kept it as it was - very annoying but I really don't want that job anyway. Ate when I got back and then laid down around 2p and slept like the dead until 430p. Showered and zombied around the rest of the evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.