H22

By H22

Place: Largo, FL 57/80
Main activity: Thurs - cool, pool, roof but no scan (walkoff)
Notes: Asleep a bit after 11p and think I slept thru till almost 7a - couldn't believe it. Low 50s overnight and inside had dropped to 68 even with everything closed up (which probably made for a much quieter night). Started the day w/ qigong and yoga (first time since SC) and then coffee and online. Went to pool around 11a, wasn't sure it would be warm enough but sun was warm and breeze cool (almost too cool but not quite). Kept the place closed up thru the day to keep it cool. Quiet day, left just before 6p to meet Joe back at the Seminole SPC campus to scan another building. He was intolerable tho and being so nasty and angry (not at me but definitely directed at me), that when he suggested I not stay I immediately walked back to my car and left - got back right at 7a. Shower and stayed up as long as I could but was quite tired, feeling it earlier as I headed out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.