From one extreme to another

Well this little jedi was wired to the moon this morning and then bless him went downhill after his nap and walk. He has a raging temperature.  Calpol hasn't brought it down yet. 

The bigger ones have had a good day. The boys enjoy school a lot and Harp has a great time at nursery.  

I've had my arm out my sling today.  Not just for physio exercises but for a wee half hour at a time. I won't be doing that much as I won't be seeing my surgeon for another two weeks. I've got more forward and side movement , a couple of inches. Not enough to get a razor under yet . Lol. I can't really move the shoulder back. I'm assuming that's the repaired rotator cuff.  

Mr R has a very early start tomorrow as there is some kind of awards ceremony up in Glasgow.  He leaves for 6 so nana and grandad will take the boys to school.  

A relaxed evening ahead.  I hope the jedi is ok.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.