HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Swans 'Feet'

So, I managed to get past the Pitbulls at the Doctors Surgery this morning and had my blood test AND my GP appointment all sorted by 10am!! I managed to twist the doctors arm and get her to sign be back to work for Thursday although she suggested next Monday so I shall see how I feel at the end of the week. I shall choose!!!

I decided to make the most of my last few days off by popping along to another National Trust garden, Sheffield Park, very close to the Bluebell Railway. This is one of my favourite places in the world apart from my bed. Its beautiful - just me and my camera!

Todays challenge is Feet. I was quite prepared to blip my own feet as they are the most endearing part of my body in my opinion - Mr W might say otherwise - you know what men are like!! but I just happened to shout "oi, Mr Swan, show us ya feet" and he kindly obliged!!!! I tried to upload this on location but I lost he signal. Now back at home uploading 217 photos!!! oooops!!

I hope you are enjoying the May HeartFreek Photo challenge as much as I am, there certainly seems to be quite a few followers now, so keep them tagged so we can all see you!!! Tomorrow is 'Tree' but mine will be 'Baby' as I tree'd yesterday!!!!


Photo challenge May
Old
Hot
Sun
New
Blue

Baby
Feet
Tree

Love
Home
Nails
Heart
Water
Wings
Friends
Bubbles
Ribbons
Parents
Memory
Birthday
In the sky
Celebration
Happiness is....
Guilty Pleasure
Black and White
Can't be without
Younger than you
Through the window
Close encounters / macro
Self portrait / in the mirror
What number blip are you today?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.