Place: St Pete Beach, FL 68/77
Main activity: Fri - Rocks, TJs, packing/organizing
Notes: Worked more on cookbook page layout edits first thing and then mid-morning headed to Carroll's Building Materials and have lots of pics of big rocks and bigger rocks (for Bette - her latest obsession is getting a rock). She was supp to be sitting by the phone but no response so I got the info needed from the guy and headed to Trader Joe's nearby for a few things. Was pouring when I came out and torrential, hard-to-drive rain on my way back. Did things around the house the rest of the day, cleaned up and organized all the bin stuff I'd pulled out to repack (for moving & storage), cleaned the floors, talked to Joe (twice), made my little healthy pizza. Was after 6p till I sat down to relax for the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.