cracker

By cracker

Animal noises

Joti and I are both still sick today but I think we are on the mend! I have spent a bit less time on the toilet which is nice!! I am hoping that my energy returns soon!

Spence had a horrible night last night. He kept waking up every hour crying that his arm hurts and then take at least half an hour to get back to sleep. At about 1.30 in the morning we thought about taking him to emergency because we thought that surely something must be wrong. While Kaz and I were working out what to do he fell asleep luckily until morning. When he woke up he was as happy as anything and you wouldn't have known that anything was wrong. He hasn't mentioned it at all today which is good.

Joti has been pretty good, just wanting milk all day which is pesky! She loves reading books, mostly the same ones. She can make some animal noises now which is really cute! She does a fish - opens and closes mouth, pig - makes a sort of snorting noise, snake - sssssss and owl - hoo hoo!! I love seeing the progress!

She also loves music. Any time we start singing something or one of her toys plays music she looks up at us and gives us a one arm fist pump above her head! It's very cute!

Here she is on the trampoline today looking at the ball she has just thrown!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.