cracker

By cracker

New PJ's!

Walked the kids to school this morning then Kaz and I went and got the caravan from the other house and brought it back here! Now I just have to dismantle the trampoline and everything is gone from there!

I did a bit more unpacking and tidying today but there is still a bit more to go!! If I flattened and got rid of all the empty boxes there would be heaps more room!

We had Carolyn come over after school today with Mena and Evie. It just showed how much I still have to put away with Joti and evie getting into all sorts of things they shouldn't!

My back was quite sore this morning after netball last night and all the bending and lifting I am doing around the house and up the stairs! Hopefully it will be a bit better tomorrow!

Spence has been living his new room with his 'new' lego table! It's great to see him building stuff and playing with it!

Here is Joti in her new owl pajamas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.