Mediterranean Blue

This colour made me think of this song.
I prayer walked around the area and loved this doorstep...such a rich colour. I also got some admin stuff done for 24-7 and saw Claire. Plus amazingly managed to sort my free bus pass. Spain have just agreed to extend the free buses and trains (no trains here though) for all residents until the end of 2023! You need a certain pass though, which I got today...Danny and Nate also sorted theirs this afternoon. The kids have free bus passes from age 5-18!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Fresh air when my head and body seemed in disconnect.
2) Getting through more homeless washing.
3) The kids coming out of school feeling happy.

Today's joy theme is 'golden';
1) A beautiful photo of golden light on the snow, sent by friends who are currently in Alaska with family. 
2) My white golden engagement and wedding ring...I love them.
3) My littlest nephew currently describing good things as being golden, haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.