Place: St Pete Beach, FL 55/75
Main activity: Wed - busy day, lots!
Notes: Woke early and slept on the couch. Got up then to find an email from Joe that Moira was in a car accident in VA, flipped & totaled the car and was in the hospital. Kind of threw all of us (Joe for sure, me & Bette). Took over her stuff in the morning and made Joe a wrap and little to-go. Stopped over and saw the dogs and then he came over and helped me unload car. I came back and loaded up for storage and got there around noon - got right thru, all set up and unloaded within a short time. Stopped at Publix on way back for few things for Bette and Thanksgiving. My new phone arrived from Ryan - first time with a Google phone. Joe picked me up 415p, we headed downtown. Quick stops to pick up 2 things I bought off Nextdoor and then less than 60 sec stop in TJ's for some bday cards (Bette) and on to the Fire Station just a few blocks down for roof scan. Was small but 7 different sections and quite a few wet areas. Went well tho, back around 8p, shower and spent some time getting the new phone settings in place. To sleep late - finally took a melatonin after 11p.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.