Facade With Oranges

Early starts these days coaching face to face, for a change, in Barcelona with people from Sao Paulo, Amsterdam, Lagos and Conneticut.

I get a nice stroll home in the sunshine, and then don my exercise walking kit and explore half hour routes around the block. Not quite Copacabana but it will do!

And also not quite back into the Barcelona routine mainly due to the bags remaining unpacked by the baggage handling fairies who seem to be on strike, and the five hour time change which still makes itself known by waking me in the pre-dawn hours!

In other news, posting this through the Blip App for iPhones which provides me with the only really distressing moment of the day with the front page imperative to 'SAVE YOUR LIFE', in capitals throughout no less! So, let me shout back equally loudly from the roof tops around my block, MY LIFE DOES NOT NEED SAVING! And if it did, it would be to others than Blip Central that I would turn. How much more pleasant to upload through the Blip iPad app which simply states 'The Daily Photo Journal', and it's not just the 'capital initials' that appeal to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.