KathyH58

By KathyH58

Nov 18

Ready for lobster fishing season at the wharf in Eastern Passage.
First full day off and I puttered around this morning, watched the birds at the feeders, then went out to get some errands done. Came back home close to the time for my telephone interview with the other merchandising company. She moved me to the second level of interviews, so we shall see what happens. I'm not sure how much pay they are offering yet. I did tell her that the minimum I would accept was $16/hour and since she moved me to the next level, they must be willing to pay that much.
A sunny but cool and windy day today. Inland areas had some of that *s* stuff last night. One nice thing about being closer to the coast, it tends to  be a couple of degrees warmer than it is inland.
Planning a road trip with a friend of mine tomorrow, we're going to a craft show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.