The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

An Uncovered Crime

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Eldest Mini Princess,

The Prince was a bit tired this morning. Apparently, I hogged the duvet all night. He even did a Crimewatch worthy reconstruction of me rolling over and taking the duvet with me (and completely off him).

TP: “It was duvet terrorism”

Me: “We could do the Scandinavian thing where we have a duvet each…in fact you could have just grabbed the duvet from the spare bed.”

TP: “I SHOULDN’T have to do that. I already HAVE a duvet. I just couldn’t get any of it.”

Me: “I think you’ll find that only one of us was unhappy about that.”

“Duvet terrorism.” Made me laugh all day. I don’t know why he was complaining. He still had half of the bed!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.