The Princess and the Dog

By Princessnthedog

Habitual Creatures

Dear O'H dear, Lovely Tea Jenny and The Mini Princesses,

The Prince and I headed up to Banchory for the night to see Albert.

We went out for a very lovely dinner. Before heading to the restaurant, The Prince had looked up the menu online and decided what he was going to order and I was mocking him for this. I also jokingly mentioned that he likes to have the same thing for lunch every day (ham and cheese toastie and a yoghurt) whereas I like to mix it up.

I was met with slightly quizzical looks. Turns out that Albert and The Duke also have a daily ham and cheese sandwich. Albert has his with a yoghurt. And 6 grapes (no more no less)!

Apples really don’t fall far from trees!

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.