Most of the mural

Impossible to get the entire mural in one photo because of its location, but I got as much of it as I could. I blipped the head part a few days ago. I do like how the art continues around the propane tanks, not much space behind them. Decided to take advantage of a sunny day to take a shot because  we have rain and warmer temperatures coming our way. Chilly this morning, minus 2C on the weather network for here, but we're up higher than the village, so a couple of degrees colder at least at our place. 
It felt soooooo good to feel better and get back behind the wheel and head out today, if only to do a couple of things in town. The local literacy group is taking donations for their book and bling sale, so I took some books to drop off. A great system, pull into line in your car, give the boxes or bags of books to the guy who took them to the people who were sorting through them, wait to see if any aren't acceptable, then drive off. I was the 3rd in line, so I didn't have to wait long. Very efficient!  I picked up some groceries before heading home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.