Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Sunday

After a not good night, self harming , dark thoughts and having to take diazepam to sleep I had to set the alarm for the CPN visit. And that was a waste of time. Someone else I hadn't met and he clearly hadn't read my notes as he had no idea. So ten minutes of questions; have you slept, eaten, done anything he was back out the door. He left me feeling 10 times worse, I sobbed and then  lay on the sofa all day. It was a complete waste  of time. I am starting to question this service this time round; they are asking the same useless questions all the time and not coming up with a plan, solution etc. He then said we'll see you Wednesday. It's meant to be a daily service and I will have no meds by then, so then he changed it to Tuesday. I honestly don't know how to cope with this. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.