As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

To Comprehend A Nectar Requires Sorest Need

That's how I feel about taking lit tomorrow.

That flash hurt my eyes.

I can feel myself becoming dumber.

I went into school today after first period because I had the worst night of sleep last night. I didn't miss much.

Kaitlin and I had a nice discussion with Mrs. Arcuri during lunch.

Math is silly.

Someone accidentally pulled the fire alarm after school. We had to stand in the parking lot for twenty minutes until the fire department came and declared the building safe.

I ran the workout early today so I could leave to tutor. 1000, 600, 400, 200. 3:01, 1:42, 65, and 28. Killed it.

Studying for lit became complaining about lit which turned into laying in bed.

Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.