A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Another cutie!

I'm blipping yet another kitten picture as this is all I'm going to have time to do today! It has been very busy already and about to at busier still!

I've prepped for guides, painted the second coat in the bathroom, been into town, put the Tesco delivery away, done a load of washing and my downstairs is spotless now!

My early years officer is about to arrive, I am then meeting hubby for a meal at nandos and then it's guides. All the leaders are heading out to the pub after so its going to be a late night I think!

Just a shame it's so cold, wet and windy! It's meant to be my birthday barbecue on Saturday so I hope the weather improves by then! I've brought all the food today so I don't want to cancel now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.