Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Snail

Ooo - need sunglasses for this one! This fella was climbing up the front wall of our house hoping to get in through the bedroom window. It was dark and we were just coming in so I just snapped it on the auto setting, looked at the screen and thought it was cr@p but couldn't be @rsed with the faff of changing anything but when I loaded it onto the computer I really liked it. Just goes to show you can't trust the autosetting.

Had a lovely day starting with a ride in the woods on Jack followed by drinking too much in a nice country pub and chilling out with friends. The boys spent the evening playing on the wii, whist me Claire and Lorraine looked at ridiculously priced houses on interweb and dreamed of one day owning one. Doesn't fit with my other dream of retiring when I am 30 and I've already messed up on the marrying someone rich thing.
One day .....
Spoke to my sis tonight - the baby has started kicking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.