Mrs Evil Goat

By MrsEvilgoat

Dandelion Clock

Spent ages in the field trying to hold the camera steady in one hand and the dandelion in the other whilst franticallly blowing to try and snap the seeds flying away - then a gust of wind came and helped me out ... but the seeds were so well attached - i think only one floated away.

Had a lovely day at home in the garden doing some planting and generally doing things at my own pace. Three day weekends are so much more manageable.

Funny thing happened today - as I had my camera with me on my walk with Pegs this morning I thought I would see if I could add to the Peggy jumping the ditch series (see hereand here but she was having none of it - she saw me poised with the camera and actually walked through the mucky water in the ditch - she has never ever done this before. I swear that dog knows when she is being blipped!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.